Terroir 2010 banner
Publication date: Mar 25, 2024

OENO One | New associate editors

We are pleased to announce the election of eight associate editors to our editorial board. Their diverse expertise and commitment to research excellence will undoubtedly enhance the scope and quality of the OENO One journal.
We are particularly pleased to point out that our editorial team now includes 82 associate editors, a testament to the reputation of OENO One within the international vine and wine scientific community.

Welcome to: Amber parker, Amélie Quiquerez, Dario Cantu, Michaela Griesser, Fontaine Florence, Simone Priori, Claudia Nioi and Prof. Dr. Rena Kosti

We would also like to express our deep gratitude to those who left the board this year: Laurence Geny-Denis, Maria Paz Diago, Edoardo Costantini, Fulvio Mattivi, Gérard Cros, Alain Deloire and Georges Manganaris.

We look forward to working with our new associate editors and continuing to serve our research community with the highest level of editorial excellence. We are sincerely grateful for your dedication to our mission of accessibility and quality in the dissemination of knowledge.

Related news

Recent news