Terroir 2010 banner
Publication date: Feb 10, 2023

OENO One welcomes on board 11 new associate editors

Welcome to Franco Meggio, Gabriella De Lorenzis, Gregory Gambetta, Patrice This, Gerardo Puopolo, Laurent Deluc, Matteo Marangon, Antonio Morata, Dominik Durner, Sophie Tempère and Audrey Bloem.

Thank you to all our associate editors for their excellent job!

And at last, thank you to Blondin Bruno and Fulvio Mattivi for contributing to the success of OENO One! It has been a pleasure to have you on board all these years.

The list of all members involved in the editorial board of OENO One is available here

Related news

Recent news